Acupuncture Office Web Sites in New York

Company City(ordered) Zip Code Web Site
Community Chiropractic & Acupuncture Brooklyn 11217 http://www.parkslopechiropractor.com
David Li Acupuncture PC Brooklyn 11219 http://www.acupuncture4brooklyn.com
Doraji Acupuncture And Herbs Brooklyn 11221 www.dorajiacupuncture.com
AmitaUSA Holistic Healing Center Brooklyn 11235 http://amitausa.com
The Art Of Healing Acupuncture & TCM Cicero 13039 www.artofhealingacupuncture.com
IntegraMed Integrated Healing Arts Hicksville 11801 http://integramed-ny.com
Ruby Acupuncture & Natural H Ealth Care Kew Gardens 11415 www.rubyholistic.com
Oasis Acupuncture Liverpool 13090 http://www.oasisacupuncture.net
Mamaroneck Acupuncture Mamaroneck 10543 takeacupuncture.com
Centered Health Acupuncture Millbrook 12545 www.centeredhealthhealing.com

Mineola Wellness Inc.

Mineola 10501 www.easternacupunctureherb.com
Aura Wellness Spa New York 10001 http://spaaura.com/
Natural Acupuncture & Wellness PC New York 10001 acupunctureland.com
Chrysalis Acupuncture New York 10010 chrysalisacupuncture.com

Fifth Avenue Acupuncture & Herbs Center

New York 10016 www.acunyc.com
Alban Acupuncture And Herbs Clinic New York 10016 albanacupuncture.com
Metropolitan Acupuncture And Herbal Medicine, LLC New York 10016 www.metropolitanacupuncture.com
Roberta Roberts Mittman New York 10016 http://www.robertamittman.com
Nicholas C. Steadman, L.Ac. New York 10019 http://www.steadmanclinic.com
NYOH Acupuncture Clinic New York 10022 www.acupower.info
Ying Acupuncture Center New York 10022 www.yingacupuncture.com
Central Park Chiropractic Dr.Janet Shefts-Dr Irene New York 10023 http://www.centralparkchiropractic.net
Natural Alternative Center New York 10023 http://www.thenac.net
AcuPort Acupuncture Port Washington 11050 www.acuportpw.com
Pathways Acupuncture & Massage Rochester 14607 www.pathwaysrochester.com
Touchstone Rehabilitation & Health Center Staten Island 10309 http://www.touchstonerehab.com
Holistic Health Center At Stony Brook Stony Brook 11790 http://www.zhangacupuncture.com
Dr. Terence McCormick, DAOM, LAc Suffern 10901 www.nynjreliefcenter.com

Acupuncture & Chinese Herbal Medicine Clinic

Wantagh 11793 www.acupi.com
Get ListedGet Listed