Acupuncture Office Web Sites in California

Company City(ordered) Zip Code Web Site
Bridget Puchalsky L.Ac. Acupunture, Herbal Medicin 95060 95060 livesimplyyoga.com
Nieters John LAC QME Alameda 94501 http://www.johnnieters.com
Wang's Acupuncture Center Albany 94706 www.wangsacupuncturecenter.com
Acu-Care Acupuncture Alhambra 91801 http://www.acucareacupuncture.com
Kim Chin Se MD Physician Acupuncturists Anaheim 92801 http://www.kimacupuncture.com
Jaein Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine ANAHEIM 92804 www.jaeinacuclinic@gmail.com
SEOUL MEDICAL ACUPUNCTURE Apple Valley 92307 seoulmed.wix.com/seoulmed
Dolowich Gary LAc Aptos 95003 http://www.jademountain.net
Acupuncture In Arcata Arcata 95521 www.acupuncture-in-arcata.com
Acu-Care Acupuncture Artesia 90701 http://www.acucareacupuncture.com
Acupuncture Clinic Artesia 90701 http://www.drchenghung.com
Aimee Wells Acupuncture Berkeley 94703 http://www.aimeewells.com
Oberman Glenn Berkeley 94704 http://www.whitesong.com
Peter Van Arsdale L.Ac. Dpil.Ac. Berkeley 94704 http://www.petervanarsdale.com
East Bay Acupuncture & Natural Medicine Berkeley 94705 www.ebacupuncture.com
Kennedy Marti Lee OMD LAC Berkeley 94705 http://www.martileekennedy.com
Amy Mitchell Acupuncture Berkeley 94707 www.amymitchellacupuncture.com
Amy Taylor Acupuncture Berkeley 94710 http://www.amytayloracupuncture.com
Nancy Rakela OMD LAC Berkeley 94710 http://www.nancyrakela.com
Sawako Acupuncture Berkeley 94710 www.sawakoacupuncture.com
Beverly Hills Acupuncture Beverly Hills 90210 http://www.beverlyhillsacupuncturedoctors.com
Oriental Medical Center Beverly Hills 90211 http://www.omcdrteng.com
One Mind Acupuncture Clinic Burbank 91502 http://www.onemindtherapy.com
The Acu Light Center Burbank 91505 http://www.aculightcenter.com
Laila Wahdan, L.Ac. Campbell 95008 http://www.rejuvenatingoasis.com
Kenneally Acupuncture Canyon Country 91351 http://www.kenneallyacupuncture.com
Ki Acupuncture & Yoga Canyon Country 91387 http://www.kiacupuncture.com
Adam White Licensed Acupuncturist Capitola 95010 http://www.acupuncturemedicine.com
Acupuncture Clinic of Carmel Carmel 93923 http://www.cypres-stables.com
Baratta Chiropractic & Wellness Center Carmichael 95608 http://www.barattachiropractic.com
Pain & Allergy Clinic Castro Valley 94546 http://www.acupuncturebest.com
S Acupuncture Claremont 91711 www.s-acu.com
All Wellness Now Corona 92879 www.allwellnessnow.com
Natural Medicine Center Costa Mesa 92626 http://www.naturalmedicineoc.com
Acupuncture & Herbal Clinic Of Traditional Chinese Costa Mesa 92627 http://www.acupuncture-chineseherbs.com
Chinese Medicine & Acupuncture Cupertino 95014 http://www.superherb.com
Dr.Tang Acupuncture Clinic Cupertino 95014 caipingtang.lattiss.com
Acupuncture Center Danville 94526 http://www.shohrehdoustani.com
Amy Roger-Cavener MS LAC Encinitas 92024 http://www.amyneedles.com
Leah Davida Krecu Encinitas 92024 http://aculeah.com
Leucadia Family Acupuncture Encinitas 92024 http://www.leucadiafamilyacupuncture.com/home.html
Susannah Sunderland Lac Encinitas 92024 http://www.pathwaysacupuncture.com
Acupuncture Health Solutions Encino 91436 http://www.acupuncturehealthsolutions.com
Bio-Systems & Pain Center Inc Escondido 92025 http://www.acu-docs.com
Escondido Acupuncture Center Escondido 92025 http://www.escondidoacupuncture.org
Palomar Pain Management Center Escondido 92025 http://www.painassociates.com
Center For Allergy & Injury Repair Fair Oaks 95628 http://www.wecair.com
Folsom Chinese Acupuncture Center Folsom 95630 www.folsomchineseacupuncture.com
Mission Acupuncture & Herbal Center Fremont 94539 http://www.acupunherb.com
Natural Way Health Center Fresno 93726 www.naturalwayhealthcenter.org
Harbor Eastern Medical Group Fullerton 92835 http://www.hemg.com
Acudome Acupuncture Center Glendale 91203 http://acudomeacupuncture.com
Spring Hill Physical Therapy Grass Valley 95945 http://www.springhillpt.com
Power Acupuncture Grover Beach 93433 poweracupuncture.com
Spirit Path Acupuncture Healdsburg 95448 spiritpathacupuncture.com
Green Oriental Medical Center Inc. Huntington Beach 92647 http://www.greenmedicalcenter.com
Dr Zhang Acupuncture & Herbs Clinic Irvine 92618 www.drzhangclinic.com
La Verne Acupuncture La Verne 91750 www.laverneacupuncture.com
Blessing Acupuncture Lafayette 94549 http://blessingacu.com
Center For Chinese & Wholistic Medicine Lafayette 94549 http://www.msingler.com
Lafayette Acupuncture Center Lafayette 94549 http://www.lafayetteacupuncture.com
Medical Healing Center Lake Forest 92630 http://www.ocpainlessacupuncture.com
Vitality Center Lake Forest 92630 http://www.vitalitycenter.net
Natural Therapy & Health Center Livermore 94550 http://www.lieberson.com
Chiropractic Neurology Center Long Beach 90807 http://www.neurochiro.com
Point Acupuncture Long Beach 90808 www.point-acupuncture.com
Catherine Burns LAC Los Altos 94022 http://www.catherine-burns.com
American Acupuncture & Herbal Clinic Los Angeles 90010 http://www.americanacupunctureclinic.com
A - One Acupuncture & Herbs Clinic Los Angeles 90019 www.acuday.com
Acupuncture & Beyond Los Angeles 90024 http://acupunctureandbeyond.com
Silverlake Acupuncture Los Angeles 90026 www.silverlakeacupuncture.com
GOLDEN HEART CENTER Los Angeles 90035 http://www.entergoldenheart.com
Acudiet Wellness Los Angeles 90057 www.acudiet.org
Pacific Jade Acupuncture: Heather Miller, L.Ac. Los Osos 93402 pacificjadeacupuncture.com
Yonie Young L AC Merced 95340 http://www.persimmonhealth.com/
EVO Spa Mill Valley 94941 http://www.evo-spa.com
Neka Pasquale Lac.MS Mill Valley 94941 acupuncturearts.org
Harmony Acupuncture Milpitas 95035 www.harmonyacupuncture.biz
Optimal Health Acupuncture Monterey 93940 http://www.optimalhealthmonterey.com
Sheikholeslami Haleh MD Mountain View 94040 http://www.familymednaturally.yourmd.com
Alternative Health Care Concepts,Inc. North Hollywood 91602 www.alternativehealthcareconcepts.com
Community Acupuncture Of Marin Novato 94945 http://www.healingartsofmarin.com?communityclinic.htm
A Chance To Heal Animal Acupuncture Oakland 94610 http://www.achancetoheal.com
Rankin Sara L.Ac. Oakland 94610 http://www.almaacupuncture.com
A Current Affair In Montclair Oakland 94611 acurrentaffairinmontclair.com
Academy Of Chinese Culture And Health Sciences Oakland 94612 http://www.acchs.edu
Rui Qiong Liu Acupuncture Oakland 94612 http://www.liuacupunctureclinic.com
Daniel Haun's Acupuncture Services Oceanside 92054 http://www.baileyhaunacupuncture.com
Ojai Herb & Acupuncture Clinic Ojai 93023 http://www.ojaiherbs.com
Pacifica Acupuncture Orange 92866 http://www.pacacupuncture.com
Berry Michael DC Orange 92867 http://www.michaelberrydc.com
Chapman Acupuncture Clinic Orange 92869 http://www.chapacu.net
Acupuncture Works Orangevale 95662 http://www.acupworks.com
Natural Life Center Orangevale 95662 http://www.acupunctureadvantage.net
Brain State Balance Pacifica 94044 labargeacupuncture@gmail.com
Shin Nong Acupuncture Palmdale 93550 http://www.shinnongclinic.com
Acupuncture Clinic Of Pasadena Pasadena 91101 http://www.dr-zhou.com
Acupuncture For Pain Management/ Fertility Pasadena 91101 www.painmanagementacupuncture.net
Henry Jun Wah Lee, L.Ac. Pasadena 91103 www.henryjunwahlee.com
Russell Family Acupuncture Petaluma 94952 http://www.acuherbal.com
Chen Hui Ling OMD Pleasant Hill 94523 http://chen-acupuncture.com
Pain & Allergy Clinic Pleasanton 94566 http://www.acupuncturebest.com
Acupuncture Center Inc. Poway 92064 http://www.acudoctors.com
Acupunture & Herbs Clinic Poway 92064 http://www.poway.com/clinic.htm
American Acupuncture Center Poway 92064 http://www.americanacu.com
Acupuncture Plus Rancho Cucamonga 91701 http://www.acupunctureplus4u.com
Michel Czehatowski L AC Redding 96002 http://www.geocities.com/acuphealthcare/index2yellowpage.htm
Accucare Medical Group Rialto 92376 http://www.doc4pain.com
Rohnert Park Acupuncture Rohnert Park 94928 http://www.rohnertparkacupuncture.com
Northern California Spine Sacramento 95816 http://www.ncsramedical.com
Cherry David OMD LAc Sacramento 95825 http://www.acupuncturefertility.com
Mark Fields MS LAC QME Sacramento 95825 http://ask-the-acupuncturist.com
Kamala Dietz Ms Lac Saint Helena 94574 http://www.kamaladietz.com
Bagdadi Daniel L Ac Salinas 93901 http://www.welcome2acupuncture.com
Acupuncture: Traditional Chinese Medicine Salinas 93906 http://www.plpacupuncture.com
Sally Chang, L.Ac. San Anselmo 94960 http://sallychang.com
AcuSpa Wellness San Bruno 94066 www.acuspa.net
ABC Acupuncture San Diego 92103 http://www.abcacupuncture.com/
Shpigel Acupuncture San Diego 92103 shpigelacupuncture.com
Uptown Acupuncture San Diego 92103 www.uptownacupuncture.net
North Park Acupuncture San Diego 92104 http://www.northparkacupuncture.com
Chinese Traditional Medicine Clinic San Diego 92106 http://www.sandiegolongevity.com
Beach Community Acupuncture San Diego 92107 http://beachacu.com/
Acupuncture Express San Diego 92108 http://www.acupunctureexpress.com/
Pacific Center of Health San Diego 92108 http://www.pacificcenterofhealth.com
Physicians' Choice Acupuncture San Diego 92108 www.bieghealthandfitness.com
East West Acupuncture Herbs & Tea San Diego 92110 http://www.ritahealing.com
Linda McCray LAc San Diego 92110 http://www.tlspa.com
Sekito Chiropractic Center San Diego 92110 http://www.sekitochiro.com
Chang Acupuncture & Associates Inc. San Diego 92111 http://www.sdhealthylife.com
Wang's Acupuncture & Moxibustion Clinic San Diego 92117 http://www.lifestrong.com/
Aculing Clinic(Zhang Shen's Acupuncture) San Diego 92121 http://www.aculing.com
Golden Triangle Acupuncture & Massage San Diego 92121 http://www.goldentriangleacupuncture.com
Pacific Acupuncture Center San Francisco 94102 http://www.drping.net
Medical Marijuana Evaluations San Francisco 94103 http://www.howardstreethealthoptions.com
Dr. Chady F. Wonson DC LAC CTN San Francisco 94104 http://www.drwonson.com
Lifang Liang Gynecology Clinic San Francisco 94108 http://www.lifangliang.com
Energetic Therapeutics San Francisco 94111 www.energetictherapeutics.com
California Acupuncture Center San Francisco 94112 http://www.acuquest.com
Herst Wellness San Francisco 94114 http://www.herstwellness.com
Noe Valley Acupuncture San Francisco 94114 noevalleyacupuncture.com
Lifecare Acupuncture San Francisco 94117 lifecareacupuncture.com
Wu's Healing Center San Francisco 94118 http://www.wushealingcenter.com
Donna Parker Acupuncture San Francisco 94123 donnaacupuncture.com
Givens Health Care San Gabriel 91776 http://www.4painfree.com
Ionin Deping Acupuncture & Chinese Medicine LAC (I San Jose 95117 http://www.ioninhealthcenter.com
Yue-Fen Natural Health Care San Jose 95128 http://www.smartpages.com/home/yuefennaturalhealthcare1
Eternal Health Acupuncture Wellness Center San Jose 95129 http://www.myeternalhealth.com
Alternative Medical Clinic San Marino 91108 http://www.alternativemedicalclinic.com
San Pablo Natural Healing Center San Pablo 94806 http://www.sanpablonaturalhealingcenter.com
Anca Sira Lac San Rafael 94901 http://www.ancasira.com
Lotus Center Of Oriental Medicine San Rafael 94901 http://lotuscenteroriental.com
Rocky Wang Acupuncture & Herb Clinic San Rafael 94901 http://www.rockywangacupuncture.com
Acupuncture And Herbs Santa Barbara 93101 www.acupuncture999.com
Integrated Acupuncture Services Santa Barbara 93101 http://www.integratedacupuncture.com
Points of Health Santa Barbara 93105 http://www.pointsofhealth.org
Lin Ye Acupuncture Clinic Santa Clara 95051 http://www.linyeacupunctureclinic.com
DR JOSEPH KOH DAOM, L.Ac. SANTA CLARITA 91350 www.newhopehealingarts.com
Dragon Acupuncture Santa Clarita 91350 http://www.dragonacu.com
HAKIM ACUPUNCTURE & HERBAL CLINIC SANTA CRUZ 95060 hakimclinic.com
My Center For Acupuncture Santa Cruz 95060 http://www.shannalynnacupuncture.com
Chinese Acu-therapy Center Inc. Santa Monica 90403 www.chineseacutherapycenter.com
Dr David Field Santa Rosa 95405 http://www.doctordavidfield.com
Marin Oriental Medicine Sausalito 94965 http://www.marinorientalmedicine.com
Di Pietro Stephanie LAC NBAO Scotts Valley 95066 http://oha.okay.com
Greenberg Geraldine DC Sherman Oaks 91423 http://www.venturablvd.com/drgeri
Acupuncture HealthCare Clinic Simi Valley 93065 http://www.4acupuncture.com
Natural Methods Healthcare Sonoma 95476 yeswecanhealthcare.com
Savoca Charles LAC Soquel 95073 http://www.naet.com
Pacific Complementary Medicine Center Stockton 95204 http://www.wuway.com
Sunrise Alternative Medical Clinic Studio City 91604 http://www.sunriseacupunctureclinic.com
Spring Touch Health Center-Acupuncture Sunnyvale 94086 http://www.springacupuncture.com
ACU-HOPE Center Tarzana 91356 http://www.acuhope.com/
Advanced Health & Wellness Tehachapi 93561 http://www.schallchiro.com/
Richard Rosenbaum MTOM LAc Temecula 92590 www.acupunctureoftemecula.com
New Life Acupuncture Clinic Thousand Oaks 91360 http://www.newlifeacupuncture.net
Total Healing Clinic Torrance 90501 www.myacuhealing.com
AC Pain Control Clinic Torrance 90505 http://www.acpaincontrol.com
CALLE MAYOR ACUPUNCTURE & HERBS TORRANCE 90505 www.wellness4uall.com
Family Acupuncture Clinic, Inc. Torrance 90505 www.acupuncturetorranceca.com
Harmonywellness,inc Torrance 90505 http://harmonywell.com
Allen H. Liao Ph.D. LAc. Q.M.E. Tustin 92780 http://www.dr-allenliao.com
Acupuncture Plus Herbal Clinic Vacaville 95688 http://www.acupunctureplus.us
Better Health Acupuncture Vacaville 95688 http://www.liclinic.com
Cole John A Acupuncture Clinic Vallejo 94589 http://www.johncole.com
East West Healthcare Van Nuys 91401 http://www.meditopia.com
Center For Integrated Medicine Visalia 93277 http://www.allholisticmed.com
Walnut Natural Health Center Walnut 91789 www.walnuthealth.com
House Acupuncture & Herbs Walnut Creek 94598 http://www.houseacupuncture.com
Beverly Hills Integrative Medical Group West Hollywood 90046 acupunctureadvice.blogspot.com
Bright Acupuncture Clinic Whittier 90601 http://www.brightacupuncture.com
Jordan Linda OMD,LAc,RN Woodland Hills 91364 http://www.drlindajordan.com
Ok-Go Pain Relief Center Yorba Linda 92886 www.ok-goacu.com
Get ListedGet Listed